Contact Us

Send Us an Email:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Or:

General Sales: ma-line@ma-line.com
Greg Monti, President, gmonti@ma-line.com
Gary Carlstrand, VP of Sales, gcarlstrand@ma-line.com
Karla Johnson, Internat’l. Sales Manager, kjohnson@ma-line.com
Barb Carlstrand, Nat’l. Sales Manager, bcarlstrand@ma-line.com
Gordon Harris, Sales, gharris@ma-line.com
Joel Sasse, Sales, maline.central@gmail.com
Larry Peters, Sales, lpeters@ma-line.com
Kevin Worthington, Sales, malinekc@aol.com
Briana Sullivan, Customer Service, bsullivan@ma-line.com